Skip to main content

Mililani High School

Mobile Menu
Counseling » Counseling Department

Counseling Department

The counseling department supports students by promoting student engagement and learning as we work to assist students in achieving their academic, career and personal goals. The counseling department also utilizes a variety of supports to help address the needs of all students. It is our hope that our students will be able to think critically, independently and compassionately about the world they live in and become productive citizens who exhibit a responsible commitment to society.

The Counselors are currently out on Summer Break.  We hope you have a great Summer Break too!
Congratulations Class of 2020!  We are so proud of you!  Trojan Strong!
During the COVID-19 School Closures the counselors are available through their email. 
 
Seniors Class of 2020
A-L Kaui Enomoto     kauiokeanuenue.enomoto@k12.hi.us
M-Z Malia Brown       malia.brown@k12.hi.us
 
Juniors Class of 2021
A-K Marcia George    marcia.george@k12.hi.us
L-Z Brandy Eala         brandy.eala@k12.hi.us
 
Sophomores Class of 2022
A-K Jamie Zane         jamie.zane@k12.hi.us
L-Z Michelle Chun     michelle.k.chun@k12.hi.us
 
Freshman Class of 2023
A-K Kim Vincent        kim.vincent@k12.hi.us
L-Z Gerlynn Silva      gerlynn.silva@k12.hi.us
 
Outreach Counselor
Robyn Sumida          robyn.sumida@k12.hi.us
 
 
Community Resources
 
Crisis Hotline
(808) 832-3100 (Oahu)
1-800-753-6879 (Neighbor Islands/Toll Free)
 
Crisis Text Line
Text ALOHA to 741741
 
 
National Suicide Hotline
1-800-273-8255